The program comes in different installation versions.
Complete or Setup version
If you have installed the 'complete' or 'setup' version, you can uninstall the program by selecting uninstall from the program's program group. You can also uninstall by removing the program after choosing 'software' in the Windows control panel. If you uninstall, some files might be left in the application folder. These files are the settings and alarmgroups and will have to be removed manually, but can also be left there without doing any harm.
If you installed the program from the zip file, you can remove the program by deleting the files you unzipped. You should not forget to delete the shortcut to the program in your Windows startup folder. If you registered the plug-ins with Windows, you might want to unregister them by clicking the button in the 'advanced' tab of the settings window.
Also see installation.